Morning Sunshine!

There is nothing better than a good morning.  Not every morning allows for the perfect wake-up, but when it does the rest of the day is bound to be good.  Here are a few snapshots from good mornings that brought nothing but a smile to my face.

[ breakfast sandwich with tomato, egg, and goat cheese with apple wedges]

[fresh coffee always fills the air at my apartment]

[simple, everlasting perfection of peanut butter and banana drizzled with honey]

[Although she is not always with me, seeing my pup brings me nothing but joy]

Leave a Reply

